Members

Name Degree Email

Mei Musa Ali Omer

PhD

mei.musa@centrallab.edu

Badawi Mohamed Badawi

MSc

badawi.mohamed@centrallab.edu

Amel Ali Mohamed

MSc

amel.ali@centrallab.edu

Amin Osman Elzupir

PhD

amin.osman@centrallab.gov.sd

Mohamed Mekki Khaleil Fadul

MSc

mohamed.mekki@centrallab.gov.sd

Nagwa Mohamed Ibrahim

MSc

nagwa.mohamed@centrallab.gov.sd

Nawal Hassan

MSc

nawal.hassan@centrallab.gov.sd

Mohamed Idriss Taha

BSc

mohamed.idriss@centrallab.gov.sd